Congratulations Bursary Winners




Every year as part of the awards, bursaries are awarded to students who have shown skill and dedication in technological education. The intent of the bursaries is to assist the students in the pursuit of their post secondary pathways. The recipients are selected by the award winners. For 2020, the winners are:


Emma Taylor as selected by Technological Education Leadership winner-Kevin Caughlin HDSB


Kirk Bowlby as selected by Excellence in Teaching-Secondary winner-Richard Waters OCDSB


Elijah Ashfield as selected by Excellence in Teaching-Secondary winner-David Fitt SCDSB




The Ontario Council for Technology Education would like to extend our congratulations and encouragement to the 2020 bursary winners as they pursue their pathways.